Advisory Committee

Our Problem Solvers and Communicators

Steve Beal
Lincoln/Lancaster County Health Department
Division Manager
sbeal@lincoln.ne.gov
 
Melanie Whittamore-Mantzios
Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl LLP
Attorney
MMantzios@wolfesnowden.com
 
Beatty Brasch
Center for People in Need
Executive Director
 
 
 
Hugh McDermott
Lincoln Public Schools
Retired Educator
 
 
 
Jack Coogan
Zoetis
EHS Director
jack.coogan@zoetis.com
 
Andrea Ohles
Community Volunteer
andrea.ohles@gmail.com 
 
 
Connie Duncan
Duncan Family Trust
Lincoln Public Schools Board of Education
connie.duncan@duncanaviation.com
 
Oscar Rios Pohirieth
Lincoln Public Schools
Educator
opohir@lps.org
 
Andy Hunzeker
Lincoln Industries
CFO
andy.hunzeker@lincolnindustries.com
 
Beau Reid
Holmes Murphy & Associates
BReid@holmesmurphy.com 
 
 
Ardi Korver
Region V Systems
akorver@region5systems.net 
 
 
Len Sloup
Nebraska Department of Revenue
Director of Operations
lensloup@neb.rr.com
 

© 2013 Boys & Girls Clubs of Lincoln/Lancaster County. All rights reserved.