Our Board Members

The Power of Our Local Leadership

Jessica Erstad, President (2012)
Community Volunteer
Sharon Anderson-Towery (2008)
Sharon Adele Ministries
Captain Robert Farber (2017)
Lincoln Police Department
Jill Becker, VP-Operations (2008)
Black Hills Energy
Government Affairs Manager
Kris Baack (2016)
Center of Civic Engagement
Leadership Director
Ron Saffer (2019)

Saffer Wealth Strategies Financial Fiduciary 

Jack Coogan, VP/Pres. Elect (2017)
Ryan Zabawa (2011)
North Star High School Principal
Brian Kanter (2016)
Collaborative Industries, Inc.
Chief Executive Officer
Britta Muhleisen, VP-Board Development (2016)
Director of Corporate Development
David Cintani (2015)
Bank Solutions
Alex Kringen (2017)
Midwest Pump & Equipment Co.
Trent Sidders, Secretary (2014)
Cline Williams Wright Johnson Oldfather LLP
Ryan Cook (2018)
Audit & Consulting Shareholder
Kirk Schlueter (2017)
Pinnacle Bank
Assistant Commercial Lender
Katie Thompson, Treasurer (2012)
Union Bank
VP-Private Bank/Commercial Lending
Dave Slagle (2019)
Volunteer- Community Service
Jennifer Nottleman (2019)
Nebraska Global
Financial Controller & Benefits Coordinator
David Temme (2018)
TMCO Inc. – VP of Operations
CPA Partner
Craig Haszard (2019)
Celerion Inc. Programmer
Charlotte Everts (2018)
Park Middle School

© 2019 Boys & Girls Clubs of Lincoln/Lancaster County. All rights reserved.